Trainer (Saison 2018/19)

Abteilungsleiter/Ansprechpartner

A+B-Junioren:  Jérôme Lehmann
E-Mail: Jerome.Lehmann@fcna.de

C+D-Junioren:  Jörg Laschinski
E-Mail: Joerg.Laschinski@fcna.de

E+F+G-Junioren:  Thoralf Muschak
E-Mail: Thoralf.Muschak@fcna.de

Unsere Trainer

Torwarttrainer A+B-Jugend:  Andre Lopes
E-Mail: Andre.Lopes@fcna.de

A1-Jugend
- Paulo Ferreira
- Fatos Gurguri
- Jérôme Lehmann
- Christine Ernst-Lerch (Betreuerin)
E-Mail: A-Jugend@fcna.de

A2-Jugend
- Paulo Ferreira
- Fatos Gurguri
- Jérôme Lehmann
- Christine Ernst-Lerch (Betreuerin)
E-Mail: A-Jugend@fcna.de

B1-Jugend
- Jörg Laschinski
- Tarik Parmaksiz
E-Mail: B-Jugend@fcna.de

B2-Jugend
- Sean Daniele
E-Mail: B-Jugend@fcna.de

C1-Jugend
- Adrian Götz
- Sebastian München
- Tobias Perner (Betreuer)
E-Mail: C-Jugend@fcna.de

C2-Jugend
- Lothar Ehlen
E-Mail: C-Jugend@fcna.de

D1-Jugend
- Thoralf Muschak
- Frank Dippel
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

D2-Jugend
- Niklas Lerch
- Lars Schackey
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

E1-Jugend
- Thorsten Siats
- Oliver Lorey
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E2-Jugend
- Mario Meschenmoser
- Klaus Schmidt
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E3-Jugend
- Ruslan Fajzalov
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

F1-Jugend
- Mazher Jamil
- Florian Lehr
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F2-Jugend
- Andreas Gleisner
- Thomas Riess
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F3-Jugend
- Tommy Schäfer
- Jens Biermann
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F4-Jugend
- Saskia Holzwarth
- Vitali Krenz
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

G1-Jugend
- Marco Schönweitz
- David Jaursch
E-Mail: G-Jugend@fcna.de

G2-Jugend
- Rico Scheffler
- Steffen Plüntsch
E-Mail: G-Jugend@fcna.de

Sponsoren

Ergebnisse

Senioren I

SC Dortelweil

5

FC Neu-Anspach

3

Senioren II

EFC Kronberg

2

FC Neu-Anspach II

1

A1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

2

TS Ober-Roden II

0

A2 Junioren

EFC Kronberg

4

FC Neu-Anspach II

2

B1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

1

SG Bruchköbel

2

B2 Junioren

FV Stierstadt

11

FC Neu-Anspach II

0

C1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

1

JFV Friedrichsdorf

1

C2 Junioren

SV Bommersheim

2

FC Neu-Anspach II

4

D1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

0

1. FC 09 Oberstedten

0

D2 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach II

5

Teutonia Köppern II

1

E1 Junioren

EFC Kronberg

10

FC Neu-Anspach

3

E2 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach II

6

SGK Bad Homburg

4

E3 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach III

4

FSV Friedrichsdorf

2

F1 Junioren

Eintracht Oberursel

FC Neu-Anspach

F2 Junioren

FC Mammolshain

FC Neu-Anspach II

F3 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach III

FSV Steinbach II

G1 Junioren

DJK Bad Homburg

FC Neu-Anspach

G2 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach II

Usinger TSG

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 9

Heute Online: 321

Gestern Online: 704

Diesen Monat: 5659

Letzter Monat: 17588

Total: 549283