Trainer (Saison 2018/19)

Abteilungsleiter/Ansprechpartner

A+B-Junioren:  Jérôme Lehmann
E-Mail: Jerome.Lehmann@fcna.de

C+D-Junioren:  Jörg Laschinski
E-Mail: Joerg.Laschinski@fcna.de

E+F+G-Junioren:  Thoralf Muschak
E-Mail: Thoralf.Muschak@fcna.de

Unsere Trainer

Torwarttrainer A+B-Jugend:  Andre Lopes
E-Mail: Andre.Lopes@fcna.de

A1-Jugend
- Paulo Ferreira
- Fatos Gurguri
- Jérôme Lehmann
- Christine Ernst-Lerch (Betreuerin)
E-Mail: A-Jugend@fcna.de

B1-Jugend
- Jörg Laschinski
- Tarik Parmaksiz
E-Mail: B-Jugend@fcna.de

B2-Jugend
- Sean Daniele
E-Mail: B-Jugend@fcna.de

C1-Jugend
- Adrian Götz
- Sebastian München
- Tobias Perner (Betreuer)
E-Mail: C-Jugend@fcna.de

C2-Jugend
- Lothar Ehlen
E-Mail: C-Jugend@fcna.de

D1-Jugend
- Thoralf Muschak
- Frank Dippel
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

D2-Jugend
- Faton Jaschiri
- Niklas Lerch
- Lars Schackey (Betreuer)
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

E1-Jugend
- Thorsten Siats
- Oliver Lorey
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E2-Jugend
- Mario Meschenmoser
- Klaus Schmidt
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E3-Jugend
- Ruslan Fajzalov
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

F1-Jugend
- Mazher Jamil
- Florian Lehr
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F2-Jugend
- Andreas Gleisner
- Thomas Riess
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F3-Jugend
- Tommy Schäfer
- Jens Biermann
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

G1-Jugend
- Marco Schönweitz
E-Mail: G-Jugend@fcna.de

Sponsoren

Kommende Spiele

20.10.2018

10:30

FCNA D2

JSG Wehrhe.

11:00

JFV Friedr.

FCNA C1

11:00

SGK Bad Ho.

FCNA E2

12:00

FCNA E1

EFC Kronbe.

12:00

FSV Friedr.

FCNA E3

12:15

FCNA D1

EFC Kronbe.

13:45

FCNA A2

1. FC-TSG .

14:00

FCNA C2

JSG Oberst.

16:00

FCNA B2

JSG Oberur.

21.10.2018

15:00

FCNA II

SG Wehrhei.

25.10.2018

19:00

JSG Wehrhe.

FCNA B2

26.10.2018

19:30

SpVgg 05/9.

FCNA A2

27.10.2018

10:30

DJK Bad Ho.

FCNA E1

11:00

FCNA E2

1. FC-TSG .

12:00

FV Stierst.

FCNA D1

12:00

FCNA E3

1. FC-TSG .

12:15

FCNA C1

Usinger TS.

14:00

FCNA B1

SG Rot-Wei.

16:00

FC Weißkir.

FCNA B2

16:30

FCNA A1

VfB Ginshe.

28.10.2018

12:00

FSV Steinb.

FCNA C2

15:00

FSG Weilna.

FCNA II

15:00

FV 1920 Ha.

FCNA I

15:00

1. FC-TSG .

FCNA D2

01.11.2018

19:30

SV Blau-Ge.

FCNA B1

Ergebnisse

Senioren I

FSV Friedrichsdorf

2

FC Neu-Anspach

0

Senioren II

SG Ober-Erlenbach

2

FC Neu-Anspach II

2

A1 Junioren

SV Rot-Weiß Walldorf

3

FC Neu-Anspach

2

A2 Junioren

JSG Oberstedten

3

FC Neu-Anspach II

6

B1 Junioren

1. FC 1906 Erlensee II

4

FC Neu-Anspach

0

B2 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach II

0

1. FC-TSG Königstein II

3

C1 Junioren

1. FC-TSG Königstein II

6

FC Neu-Anspach

2

C2 Junioren

JSG Merzhausen

1

FC Neu-Anspach II

2

D1 Junioren

JSG Wehrheim

0

FC Neu-Anspach

2

D2 Junioren

JSG Merzhausen

3

FC Neu-Anspach II

2

E1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

1

Usinger TSG

4

E2 Junioren

Teutonia Köppern

6

FC Neu-Anspach II

6

E3 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach III

1

JSG Merzhausen

1

F1 Junioren

Eintracht Oberursel

FC Neu-Anspach

F2 Junioren

FC Mammolshain

FC Neu-Anspach II

F3 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach III

FSV Steinbach II

G1 Junioren

DJK Bad Homburg

FC Neu-Anspach

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 10

Heute Online: 109

Gestern Online: 834

Diesen Monat: 16199

Letzter Monat: 20543

Total: 517891