Trainer (Saison 2018/19)

Abteilungsleiter/Ansprechpartner

A+B-Junioren:  Jérôme Lehmann
E-Mail: Jerome.Lehmann@fcna.de

C+D-Junioren:  Jörg Laschinski
E-Mail: Joerg.Laschinski@fcna.de

E+F+G-Junioren:  Thoralf Muschak
E-Mail: Thoralf.Muschak@fcna.de

Unsere Trainer

Torwarttrainer A+B-Jugend:  Andre Lopes
E-Mail: Andre.Lopes@fcna.de

A1-Jugend
- Paulo Ferreira
- Fatos Gurguri
- Jérôme Lehmann
- Christine Ernst-Lerch (Betreuerin)
E-Mail: A-Jugend@fcna.de

B1-Jugend
- Jörg Laschinski
- Tarik Parmaksiz
E-Mail: B-Jugend@fcna.de

B2-Jugend
- Sean Daniele
E-Mail: B-Jugend@fcna.de

C1-Jugend
- Adrian Götz
- Sebastian München
- Tobias Perner (Betreuer)
E-Mail: C-Jugend@fcna.de

C2-Jugend
- Lothar Ehlen
E-Mail: C-Jugend@fcna.de

D1-Jugend
- Thoralf Muschak
- Frank Dippel
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

D2-Jugend
- Faton Jaschiri
- Niklas Lerch
- Lars Schackey (Betreuer)
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

E1-Jugend
- Thorsten Siats
- Oliver Lorey
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E2-Jugend
- Mario Meschenmoser
- Klaus Schmidt
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E3-Jugend
- Ruslan Fajzalov
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

F1-Jugend
- Mazher Jamil
- Florian Lehr
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F2-Jugend
- Andreas Gleisner
- Thomas Riess
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F3-Jugend
- Tommy Schäfer
- Jens Biermann
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

G1-Jugend
- Marco Schönweitz
E-Mail: G-Jugend@fcna.de

Sponsoren

Kommende Spiele

15.08.2018

20:00

FCNA I

Türk. SV B.

18.08.2018

13:15

FV Stierst.

FCNA C2

14:00

FCNA B1

Spvgg. Lan.

16:00

SpVgg 05/9.

FCNA B2

18:00

FCNA A1

SG Bruchkö.

19.08.2018

15:00

SF Friedri.

FCNA II

15:00

SKV Beienh.

FCNA I

25.08.2018

00:00

SpVgg 05/9.

FCNA E1

00:00

FCNA E2

EFC Kronbe.

00:00

FCNA E3

JSG Wehrhe.

00:00

1. FC-TSG .

FCNA F1

00:00

FSV Steinb.

FCNA G1

12:15

FCNA C1

DJK Bad Ho.

14:00

FCNA C2

SV Bommers.

16:00

FCNA B2

FV Stierst.

26.08.2018

00:00

FCNA F2

1. FC-TSG .

10:30

SG Bruchkö.

FCNA B1

11:00

FV Bad Vil.

FCNA A1

13:15

FCNA II

EFC Kronbe.

15:00

FCNA I

SC Dortelw.

Ergebnisse

Senioren I

FC Neu-Anspach

2

FC Kalbach

2

Senioren II

FC Neu-Anspach II

9

SG Blau-Weiss Schneidhain

0

A1 Junioren

TS Ober-Roden II

1

FC Neu-Anspach

5

A2 Junioren

Usinger TSG

FC Neu-Anspach II zg.

B1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

0

1. FC-TSG Königstein

1

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 10

Heute Online: 646

Gestern Online: 748

Diesen Monat: 11948

Letzter Monat: 21971

Total: 468168