Trainer (Saison 2019/20)

Abteilungsleiter/Ansprechpartner

A+B-Junioren
 - Jérôme Lehmann
E-Mail: Jerome.Lehmann@fcna.de

C+D-Junioren
 - Jörg Laschinski
E-Mail: Joerg.Laschinski@fcna.de

E+F+G-Junioren
 - Marco Schönweitz
E-Mail: Marco.Schoenweitz@fcna.de
 - Tommy Schäfer
E-Mail: Tommy.Schaefer@fcna.de

Unsere Trainer

Torwarttrainer A+B-Jugend
 - Andre Lopes
E-Mail: Andre.Lopes@fcna.de

A1-Jugend
- Paul Petrina
- Jérôme Lehmann
- Christine Ernst-Lerch (Betreuerin)
E-Mail: A-Jugend@fcna.de

B1-Jugend
- Jörg Laschinski
- Tarik Parmaksiz
E-Mail: B-Jugend@fcna.de

C1-Jugend
- Adrian Götz
- Sebastian München
E-Mail: C-Jugend@fcna.de

C2-Jugend
- Thoralf Muschak
- Frank Dippel
E-Mail: C-Jugend@fcna.de

D1-Jugend
- Mario Meschenmoser
- Marc Rexrodt
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

D2-Jugend
- Thorsten Siats
- Luis De Gouveia
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

E1-Jugend
- Ruslan Fajzalov
- Joseph Ketter
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E2-Jugend
- Mazher Jamil
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E3-Jugend
- Andreas Gleisner
- Thomas Riess
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

F1-Jugend
- Tommy Schäfer
- Jens Biermann
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F2-Jugend
- Saskia Holzwarth
- Vitali Krenz
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F3-Jugend
- Marco Schönweitz
- David Jaursch
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

G-Jugend
- Rico Scheffler
- Steffen Plüntsch
E-Mail: G-Jugend@fcna.de

Kommende Spiele

26.10.2019

11:00

FCNA C1

JFV Friedr.

11:00

FSV Steinb.

FCNA E2

11:00

1. FC 09 O.

FCNA F1

11:00

FSV Friedr.

FCNA F2

11:00

FCNA F3

SpVgg 05/9.

12:00

Eintracht .

FCNA D2

12:00

FCNA E1

Usinger TS.

13:00

FCNA B1

SG Rosenhö.

14:30

JSG Oberst.

FCNA C2

15:30

FCNA A1

VfB Ginshe.

18:00

FCNA I

SF Friedri.

27.10.2019

10:00

FSV Steinb.

FCNA E3

11:00

FSV Steinb.

FCNA D1

13:00

FCNA II

SG Ober-Er.

Ergebnisse

Senioren I

SKV Beienheim

1

FC Neu-Anspach

1

Senioren II

FSG Weilnau/W./S.

4

FC Neu-Anspach II

4

A1 Junioren

FC Germania Schwanheim

2

FC Neu-Anspach

4

B1 Junioren

SG Ober-Erlenbach

3

FC Neu-Anspach

3

C1 Junioren

SG Ober-Erlenbach

1

FC Neu-Anspach

5

C2 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach II

3

JFV Friedrichsdorf III

0

D1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

0

JFC Eintracht Feldberg

1

D2 Junioren

1. FC-TSG Königstein V

1

FC Neu-Anspach II

2

E1 Junioren

1. FC-TSG Königstein

4

FC Neu-Anspach

1

E2 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach II

1

Eintracht Oberursel II

8

E3 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach III

6

JFC Eintracht Feldberg II

8

F1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

DJK Bad Homburg

F2 Junioren

1. FC 09 Oberstedten II

FC Neu-Anspach II

F3 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach III

SG Ober-Erlenbach III

G1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

FSV Steinbach

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 6

Heute Online: 263

Gestern Online: 656

Diesen Monat: 15721

Letzter Monat: 22731

Total: 765597