Trainer (Saison 2019/20)

Abteilungsleiter/Ansprechpartner

A+B-Junioren:  Jérôme Lehmann
E-Mail: Jerome.Lehmann@fcna.de

C+D-Junioren:  Jörg Laschinski
E-Mail: Joerg.Laschinski@fcna.de

E+F+G-Junioren:  Thoralf Muschak
E-Mail: Thoralf.Muschak@fcna.de

Unsere Trainer

Torwarttrainer A+B-Jugend:  Andre Lopes
E-Mail: Andre.Lopes@fcna.de

A1-Jugend
- Paul Petrina
- Jérôme Lehmann
- Christine Ernst-Lerch (Betreuerin)
E-Mail: A-Jugend@fcna.de

B1-Jugend
- Jörg Laschinski
- Tarik Parmaksiz
E-Mail: B-Jugend@fcna.de

C1-Jugend
- Adrian Götz
- Sebastian München
E-Mail: C-Jugend@fcna.de

C2-Jugend
- Thoralf Muschak
- Frank Dippel
E-Mail: C-Jugend@fcna.de

D1-Jugend
- Mario Meschenmoser
- Marc Rexrodt
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

D2-Jugend
- Thorsten Siats
- Luis De Gouveia
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

E1-Jugend
- Ruslan Fajzalov
- Joseph Ketter
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E2-Jugend
- Mazher Jamil
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E3-Jugend
- Andreas Gleisner
- Thomas Riess
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

F1-Jugend
- Tommy Schäfer
- Jens Biermann
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F2-Jugend
- Saskia Holzwarth
- Vitali Krenz
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F3-Jugend
- Marco Schönweitz
- David Jaursch
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

G-Jugend
- Rico Scheffler
- Steffen Plüntsch
E-Mail: G-Jugend@fcna.de

Sponsoren

Kommende Spiele

24.08.2019

11:00

1. FC-TSG .

FCNA F1

16:30

FCNA A1

SKV Büttel.

18:00

FSV Friedr.

FCNA I

25.08.2019

11:00

JFV Friedr.

FCNA C2

11:00

SpVgg 05/9.

FCNA E1

14:00

Spvgg. Neu.

FCNA B1

15:00

SGE Feldbe.

FCNA II

28.08.2019

19:00

FCNA B1

SG Rot-Wei.

19:30

Usinger TS.

FCNA I

31.08.2019

10:30

FCNA D2

FSV Friedr.

11:00

SpVgg 05/9.

FCNA E2

11:00

Teutonia K.

FCNA F2

11:00

FCNA F3

FSV Friedr.

12:00

1. FC 04 O.

FCNA D1

12:00

FCNA E1

SGK Bad Ho.

12:15

FCNA C1

JSG Wehrhe.

13:30

JSG Oberst.

FCNA C2

01.09.2019

10:00

FCNA G1

Eintracht .

11:00

JSK Rodgau.

FCNA A1

11:00

SG Oberhöc.

FCNA E3

13:00

FCNA II

SG Oberhöc.

Ergebnisse

Senioren I

DJK Bad Homburg

3

FC Neu-Anspach

1

Senioren II

FC Neu-Anspach II

1

1. FC 09 Oberstedten

3

A1 Junioren

SV Rot-Weiß Walldorf

5

FC Neu-Anspach

2

B1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

2

JFV Oberau

2

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 11

Heute Online: 429

Gestern Online: 781

Diesen Monat: 11700

Letzter Monat: 20852

Total: 716125