Trainer (Saison 2020/21)

Abteilungsleiter/Ansprechpartner
A-Junioren
 - Jérôme Lehmann
E-Mail: Jerome.Lehmann@fcna.de

B+C+D-Junioren
 - Luis De Gouveia
E-Mail: Luis.DeGouveia@fcna.de

E+F+G-Junioren
 - Marco Schönweitz
E-Mail: Marco.Schoenweitz@fcna.de
 - Tommy Schäfer
E-Mail: Tommy.Schaefer@fcna.de

A1-Jugend
- Tarik Parmaksiz
- Jonas Müller
- Rene Gilles
E-Mail: A-Jugend@fcna.de

B-Jugend
- Adrian Götz
- Sebastian München
E-Mail: B-Jugend@fcna.de

C-Jugend
- Thoralf Muschak
- Frank Dippel
E-Mail: C-Jugend@fcna.de

D1-Jugend
- Thorsten Siats
- Luis De Gouveia
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

D2-Jugend
- Ruslan Fajzalov
- Joseph Ketter
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

E1-Jugend
- Mazher Jamil
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E2-Jugend
- Andreas Gleisner
- Thomas Riess
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E3-Jugend
- Tommy Schäfer
- Jens Biermann
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E4-Jugend
- Saskia Holzwarth
- Vitali Krenz
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

F1-Jugend
- Marco Schönweitz
- David Jaursch
- Marcel Lau
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F2-Jugend
- Rico Scheffler
- Steffen Plüntsch
- Fabian Pfütze
- Julian Meyer
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

G-Jugend
- Michael Fleischmann
- Tobias Kloos
- Michael Ernst
- Roman Schnalle
- Henning Brasse
E-Mail: G-Jugend@fcna.de

* Stand 26. Juni 2020

Kommende Spiele

14.02.2021

14:30

FCNA II

SF Friedri.

21.02.2021

14:30

FSV Friedr.

FCNA I

06.03.2021

14:00

FCNA B1

FC Bayern .

16:00

JFV Alsbac.

FCNA A1

Termin offen

Termin offen

FCNA F1

SG Oberhöc.

Termin offen

FSV Steinb.

FCNA F2

Ergebnisse

Senioren I

SG Westend Ffm

1

FC Neu-Anspach

3

Senioren II

FC Neu-Anspach II

2

SGE Feldberg

1

A1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

0

TuRa Niederhöchstadt

0

B1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

1

SG Praunheim

3

F1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

Teutonia Köppern

F2 Junioren

EFC Kronberg II

FC Neu-Anspach II

F3 Junioren

JSG Laubach

FC Neu-Anspach III

Login

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 7

Heute Online: 366

Gestern Online: 358

Diesen Monat: 8936

Letzter Monat: 15946

Total: 1076770