Trainer (Saison 2021/22)

Abteilungsleiter/Ansprechpartner
A-Junioren
 - Jérôme Lehmann
E-Mail: Jerome.Lehmann@fcna.de

B+C+D-Junioren
 - Luis De Gouveia
E-Mail: Luis.DeGouveia@fcna.de

E+F+G-Junioren
 - Marco Schönweitz
E-Mail: Marco.Schoenweitz@fcna.de
 - Tommy Schäfer
E-Mail: Tommy.Schaefer@fcna.de

A1-Jugend
- Tarik Parmaksiz
- Jonas Müller
- Rene Gilles
E-Mail: A-Jugend@fcna.de

B1-Jugend
- Adrian Götz
- Sebastian München
E-Mail: B-Jugend@fcna.de

B2-Jugend
- Thoralf Muschak
- Frank Dippel
E-Mail: B-Jugend@fcna.de

C-Jugend
- Thorsten Siats
- Luis De Gouveia
E-Mail: C-Jugend@fcna.de

D1-Jugend
- Ruslan Fajzalov
- Joseph Ketter
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

D2-Jugend
- Mazher Jamil
- Andreas Gleisner
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

E1-Jugend
- Tommy Schäfer
- Jens Biermann
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E2-Jugend
- Saskia Holzwarth
- Vitali Krenz
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E3-Jugend
- Marco Schönweitz
- David Jaursch
- Marcel Lau
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

F1-Jugend
- Rico Scheffler
- Steffen Plüntsch
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F2-Jugend
- Michael Fleischmann
- Roman Schnalle
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F3-Jugend
- Michael Ernst
- Tobias Klos
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

G-Jugend
- Julian Meyer
- Fabian Pfütze
E-Mail: G-Jugend@fcna.de

* Stand 29. Juli 2021

Kommende Spiele

16.09.2021

19:30

Spvgg. 03 .

FCNA I

18.09.2021

09:30

Teutonia K.

FCNA G1

10:00

FCNA E3

SG Oberhöc.

11:30

FCNA C1

Teutonia K.

12:30

Teutonia K.

FCNA E2

13:30

SpVgg 05/9.

FCNA D1

13:30

SpVgg 05/9.

FCNA D2

13:30

SpVgg 05/9.

FCNA E1

14:00

FCNA B1

SG Rot-Wei.

16:30

FCNA A1

TS Ober-Ro.

17:00

SpVgg 05/9.

FCNA B2

19.09.2021

13:00

FCNA II

Teut. Köpp.

26.09.2021

10:30

JSG Laubac.

FCNA F1

02.10.2021

11:00

JSG Wehrhe.

FCNA F3

03.10.2021

10:30

FCNA F2

Usinger TS.

Ergebnisse

Senioren I

FV Stierstadt

0

FC Neu-Anspach

0

Senioren II

SpVgg 05/99 Bomber HG

1

FC Neu-Anspach II

1

A1 Junioren

JFV Dietkirchen/Offheim

4

FC Neu-Anspach

0

B1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

0

Spvgg. Langenselbold

1

B2 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach II

4

SV Bommersheim

0

C1 Junioren

Usinger TSG II

3

FC Neu-Anspach

1

D1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

6

SG Oberhöchstadt

0

D2 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

6

SG Oberhöchstadt

0

E1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

6

SG Oberhöchstadt

0

E2 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach II

1

SG Ober-Erlenbach II

4

E3 Junioren

TV Burgholzhausen II

0

FC Neu-Anspach III

10

F1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

FSV Friedrichsdorf

F2 Junioren

SG Oberhöchstadt II

FC Neu-Anspach II

F3 Junioren

Eintracht Oberursel III

FC Neu-Anspach III

G1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

Usinger TSG

Login

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 9

Heute Online: 558

Gestern Online: 650

Diesen Monat: 9997

Letzter Monat: 18814

Total: 1209626