Trainer (Saison 2020/21)

Abteilungsleiter/Ansprechpartner
A-Junioren
 - Jérôme Lehmann
E-Mail: Jerome.Lehmann@fcna.de

B+C+D-Junioren
 - Luis De Gouveia
E-Mail: Luis.DeGouveia@fcna.de

E+F+G-Junioren
 - Marco Schönweitz
E-Mail: Marco.Schoenweitz@fcna.de
 - Tommy Schäfer
E-Mail: Tommy.Schaefer@fcna.de

A1-Jugend
- Tarik Parmaksiz
- Jonas Müller
- Rene Gilles
E-Mail: A-Jugend@fcna.de

B-Jugend
- Adrian Götz
- Sebastian München
E-Mail: B-Jugend@fcna.de

C-Jugend
- Thoralf Muschak
- Frank Dippel
E-Mail: C-Jugend@fcna.de

D1-Jugend
- Thorsten Siats
- Luis De Gouveia
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

D2-Jugend
- Ruslan Fajzalov
- Joseph Ketter
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

E1-Jugend
- Mazher Jamil
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E2-Jugend
- Andreas Gleisner
- Thomas Riess
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E3-Jugend
- Tommy Schäfer
- Jens Biermann
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E4-Jugend
- Saskia Holzwarth
- Vitali Krenz
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

F1-Jugend
- Marco Schönweitz
- David Jaursch
- Marcel Lau
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F2-Jugend
- Rico Scheffler
- Steffen Plüntsch
- Fabian Pfütze
- Julian Meyer
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

G-Jugend
- Michael Fleischmann
- Tobias Kloos
- Michael Ernst
- Roman Schnalle
- Henning Brasse
E-Mail: G-Jugend@fcna.de

* Stand 26. Juni 2020

Kommende Spiele

02.10.2020

20:00

FCNA II

1. FC 09 O.

03.10.2020

16:30

FCNA A1

TuRa Niede.

04.10.2020

15:00

SG Rosenhö.

FCNA B1

15:30

FCNA I

SV Gronau.

24.10.2020

10:00

Eintracht .

FCNA E1

10:30

FCNA E4

JSG Schnei.

11:00

FCNA C1

Usinger TS.

11:15

FSV Steinb.

FCNA F2

11:45

FV Stierst.

FCNA D2

12:00

1. FC 09 O.

FCNA E2

12:00

FCNA E3

SG Oberhöc.

13:45

FSV Friedr.

FCNA D1

25.10.2020

11:00

FCNA F1

SG Oberhöc.

31.10.2020

10:00

FCNA F3

JSG Schnei.

Ergebnisse

Senioren I

SV Steinfurth

0

FC Neu-Anspach

3

Senioren II

Teut. Köppern

3

FC Neu-Anspach II

1

A1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

1

JSG Schwanheim

3

B1 Junioren

FC Bayern Alzenau II

6

FC Neu-Anspach

1

C1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

2

1. FC-TSG Königstein III

1

D1 Junioren

JFC Eintracht Feldberg

1

FC Neu-Anspach

3

D2 Junioren

1. FC-TSG Königstein IV

4

FC Neu-Anspach II

1

E1 Junioren

SG Ober-Erlenbach

2

FC Neu-Anspach

2

E2 Junioren

1. FC-TSG Königstein III

12

FC Neu-Anspach II

2

E3 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach III

8

TV Burgholzhausen II

3

E4 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach IV

3

Eintracht Oberursel III

9

E4 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach IV

Eintracht Oberursel III

F1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

JFC Eintracht Feldberg

F2 Junioren

FV Stierstadt II

FC Neu-Anspach II

F3 Junioren

1. FC-TSG Königstein III

FC Neu-Anspach III

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 11

Heute Online: 364

Gestern Online: 681

Diesen Monat: 22392

Letzter Monat: 22426

Total: 1012198