Trainer (Saison 2023/24)

Abteilungsleiter/Ansprechpartner
A+B+C+D-Junioren
 - Luis De Gouveia
E-Mail: Luis.DeGouveia@fcna.de

E+F+G-Junioren
- Michael Thiem / Natascha Stein
E-Mail: Michael.Thiem@fcna.de

A1-Jugend
- Adrian Götz
- Thoralf Murschak
- Frank Dippel
E-Mail: A-Jugend@fcna.de

B1-Jugend
- Luis de Gouveia
- Kevin Jost
E-Mail: B-Jugend@fcna.de

B2-Jugend
- Torsten Siats
E-Mail: B-Jugend@fcna.de

C1-Jugend
- Ruslan Fajzalov
- Joseph Ketter
E-Mail: B-Jugend@fcna.de

C2-Jugend
- Mazher Jamil
- Danish Qadoos
E-Mail: C-Jugend@fcna.de

D1-Jugend
- Vitali Krenz
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

D2-Jugend
- Marco Schönweitz
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

D3-Jugend
- Marcel Lau
- Bernd Wächtershäuser
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

E1-Jugend
- Rico Scheffler
- Julian Meyer
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E2-Jugend
- Steffen Plüntsch
- Jan Neumann
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E3-Jugend
- Tobias Kloos
- Michael Ernst
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E4-Jugend
- Sascha Kettenbeil
- Faton Jashari
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F1-Jugend
- Julian Meyer
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F2-Jugend
- Michael Thiem
- Claudio Kroll
- Timm Reinders
- Adam Choragwicki
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

G-Jugend
- Marcus Becker
- Gerda Fleischmann
- Michael Fleischmann
- Denise Pelka
- Matthias Schlenker
E-Mail: G-Jugend@fcna.de

* Stand 27. Februar 2024

Kommende Spiele

24.05.2024

20:00

SpVgg 05/9.

FCNA II

25.05.2024

09:45

1. FC-TSG .

FC Neu-Ans.

10:00

FCNA D1

Eintracht .

10:00

SG Ober-Er.

FCNA E1

10:00

SGK Bad Ho.

FCNA E2

10:00

SV Bommers.

FCNA E3

10:30

1. FC-TSG .

FCNA D2

11:45

FCNA C1

1. FC-TSG .

12:15

1. FC-TSG .

FCNA D3

12:30

JSG Kirdor.

FCNA C2

14:00

FCNA A1

JFV Hainb-.

17:30

JSG Kirdor.

FCNA B1

26.05.2024

11:15

Teutonia K.

FCNA F2

11:45

FCNA B2

Eintracht .

12:00

FCNA F1

Eintracht .

15:30

FC Tempo F.

FCNA I

Ergebnisse

Senioren I

FC Kalbach

3

FC Neu-Anspach

1

Senioren II

FC Mammolshain

3

FC Neu-Anspach II

2

A1 Junioren

OSC Rosenhöhe II

2

FC Neu-Anspach

3

B1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

0

JFV Oberursel

2

B2 Junioren

SG Ober-Erlenbach II

FC Neu-Anspach II

C1 Junioren

JSG Köppern/Homburg

2

FC Neu-Anspach

2

C2 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach II

11

JFV Friedrichsdorf III

1

D1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

3

Usinger TSG

5

D2 Junioren

JSG Kronberg II

6

FC Neu-Anspach II

3

D3-Junioren

JSG Kronberg IV

4

FC Neu-Anspach III

0

E1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

0

DJK SF Bad Homburg

2

E2 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach II

2

JFC Eintracht Feldberg

2

E3 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach III

5

Eintracht Oberursel III

8

E4 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach IV

SpVgg 05/99 Bomber HG III

F1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

FV Stierstadt

F2 Junioren

SpVgg 05/99 Bomber HG III

FC Neu-Anspach II

G1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

Eintracht Oberursel

Login

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 10

Heute Online: 657

Gestern Online: 1027

Diesen Monat: 20440

Letzter Monat: 28795

Total: 1793787