Trainer (Saison 2021/22)

Abteilungsleiter/Ansprechpartner
A-Junioren
 - Jérôme Lehmann
E-Mail: Jerome.Lehmann@fcna.de

B+C+D-Junioren
 - Luis De Gouveia
E-Mail: Luis.DeGouveia@fcna.de

E+F+G-Junioren
 - Marco Schönweitz
E-Mail: Marco.Schoenweitz@fcna.de
 - Tommy Schäfer
E-Mail: Tommy.Schaefer@fcna.de

A1-Jugend
- Tarik Parmaksiz
- Jonas Müller
- Rene Gilles
E-Mail: A-Jugend@fcna.de

B1-Jugend
- Adrian Götz
- Sebastian München
E-Mail: B-Jugend@fcna.de

B2-Jugend
- Thoralf Muschak
- Frank Dippel
E-Mail: B-Jugend@fcna.de

C-Jugend
- Thorsten Siats
- Luis De Gouveia
E-Mail: C-Jugend@fcna.de

D1-Jugend
- Ruslan Fajzalov
- Joseph Ketter
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

D2-Jugend
- Mazher Jamil
- Andreas Gleisner
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

E1-Jugend
- Tommy Schäfer
- Jens Biermann
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E2-Jugend
- Saskia Holzwarth
- Vitali Krenz
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E3-Jugend
- Marco Schönweitz
- David Jaursch
- Marcel Lau
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

F1-Jugend
- Rico Scheffler
- Steffen Plüntsch
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F2-Jugend
- Michael Fleischmann
- Roman Schnalle
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F3-Jugend
- Michael Ernst
- Tobias Klos
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

G-Jugend
- Julian Meyer
- Fabian Pfütze
E-Mail: G-Jugend@fcna.de

* Stand 29. Juli 2021

Ergebnisse

Senioren I

FC Neu-Anspach

3

Usinger TSG

1

Senioren II

FC Neu-Anspach II

0

Usinger TSG II

3

A1 Junioren

SKV RW Darmstadt

7

FC Neu-Anspach

0

B1 Junioren

1. FC-TSG Königstein

7

FC Neu-Anspach

2

B2 Junioren

JSG Wehrheim II

3

FC Neu-Anspach II

0

C1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

3

JFV Oberursel IV

0

D1 Junioren

1. FC 09 Oberstedten II

0

FC Neu-Anspach

2

E1 Junioren

SGK Bad Homburg

2

FC Neu-Anspach

6

E2 Junioren

1. FC 09 Oberstedten II

11

FC Neu-Anspach II

3

E3 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach III

8

FSV Steinbach II

2

F1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

SG Ober-Erlenbach

F2 Junioren

JSG Wehrheim II

FC Neu-Anspach II

F3 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach III

SG Westerfeld Mä

G1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

Eintracht Oberursel

Login

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 6

Heute Online: 367

Gestern Online: 582

Diesen Monat: 2530

Letzter Monat: 15669

Total: 1358025