Trainer (Saison 2022/23)

Abteilungsleiter/Ansprechpartner
A-Junioren
 - Jérôme Lehmann
E-Mail: Jerome.Lehmann@fcna.de

B+C+D-Junioren
 - Luis De Gouveia
E-Mail: Luis.DeGouveia@fcna.de

E+F+G-Junioren
- Thomas Schäfer
E-Mail: Tommy.Schaefer@fcna.de

A1-Jugend
- Adrian Götz
- Jonas Müller
E-Mail: A-Jugend@fcna.de

A2-Jugend
- Sebastian München
- Luis De Gouveia
E-Mail: A-Jugend@fcna.de

B1-Jugend
- Thoralf Muschak
- Frank Dippel
E-Mail: B-Jugend@fcna.de

C1-Jugend
- Tarik Parmaksiz
- Thorsten Siats
E-Mail: B-Jugend@fcna.de

C2-Jugend
- Ruslan Fajzalov
- Joseph Ketter
E-Mail: C-Jugend@fcna.de

D1-Jugend
- Mazher Jamil
- Andreas Gleisner
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

D2-Jugend
- Thomas Schäfer
- Jens Biermann
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

D3-Jugend
- Vitali Krenz
E-Mail: D-Jugend@fcna.de

E1-Jugend
- Marco Schönweitz
- Marcel Lau
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E2-Jugend
- Rico Scheffler
- Julian Meyer
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

E3-Jugend
- Michael Fleischmann
- Roman Schnalle
E-Mail: E-Jugend@fcna.de

F1-Jugend
- Michael Ernst
- Tobias Klos
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F2-Jugend
- Julian Meyer
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

F3-Jugend
- Sascha Kettenbeil
E-Mail: F-Jugend@fcna.de

G1-Jugend
- Michael Fleischmann
E-Mail: G-Jugend@fcna.de

* Stand 07. September 2022

Kommende Spiele

10.12.2022

10:00

FCNA D2

JSG Schnei.

12:00

Eintracht .

FCNA E3

14:00

FCNA B1

OSC Rosenh.

16.12.2022

18:00

FCNA E1

Usinger TS.

17.12.2022

13:00

SG Ober-Er.

FCNA D1

24.02.2023

19:30

FCNA A2

JSG Wehrhe.

25.02.2023

10:00

FCNA E2

SG Oberhöc.

13:00

FCNA A1

JFV Hainb-.

26.02.2023

11:00

FV Stierst.

D3

04.03.2023

11:45

FCNA C1

1. FC-TSG .

05.03.2023

13:00

1. FC-TSG .

FCNA C2

15:30

FCNA I

Türk. SV B.

Ergebnisse

Senioren I

FC Neu-Anspach

1. FC-TSG Königstein

Senioren I

SV der Bosnier in Frankfurt

FC Neu-Anspach

Senioren II

FC Neu-Anspach II

0

Usinger TSG II

3

A1 Junioren

Spvgg. 02 Griesheim

4

FC Neu-Anspach

2

A2 Junioren

JFV Oberursel II

1

FC Neu-Anspach II

4

B1 Junioren

Makkabi Frankfurt

0

FC Neu-Anspach

1

C1 Junioren

SG Ober-Erlenbach

1

FC Neu-Anspach

3

C2 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach II

1

JFC Eintracht Feldberg

3

D1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

0

Eintracht Oberursel

4

D2 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach II

14

SV Seulberg C-Mä

0

D3-Junioren

FSV Friedrichsdorf

4

FC Neu-Anspach III

0

E1 Junioren

1. FC-TSG Königstein

5

FC Neu-Anspach

2

E2 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach II

1

EFC Kronberg III

4

E3 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach III

5

SG Westerfeld D-Mä

3

F1 Junioren

Teutonia Köppern

FC Neu-Anspach

F2 Junioren

FSV Steinbach II

FC Neu-Anspach II

G1 Junioren

FC Neu-Anspach

Eintracht Oberursel

Login

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 4

Heute Online: 106

Gestern Online: 451

Diesen Monat: 3031

Letzter Monat: 17977

Total: 1443048